Divi 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Re-Authorize
zh: 重新检查

en: Newsletter Settings
zh: 新闻稿设置

en: MailChimp API Key:
zh: MailChimp API密钥：

en: Enter your MailChimp API key. You can create an api key
zh: 输入您的MailChimp API密钥。您可以创建一个API密钥

en: here
zh: 这里

en: Regenerate MailChimp Lists
zh: 重新生成 MailChimp 列表

en: AWeber code:
zh: AWeber代码：

en: Generate authorization code
zh: 生成授权码

en:  then paste in the authorization code and click authorize button
zh:  然后粘贴在授权码，然后点击授权按钮

en: Authorize AWeber
zh: 授权AWeber

en: Regenerate AWeber Lists
zh: 重生AWeber列表

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh: 您没有足够的权限来访问此页

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Divi Builder Options
zh: 迪维生成器选项

en: Plugin Options
zh: 插件选项

en: Authorize
zh: 批准

en: AWeber successfully authorized
zh: AWeber授权成功

en: please paste valid authorization code
zh: 请贴上有效的授权码

en: Authorization failed:
zh: 授权失败：

en: Error: Please make sure %1$s
zh: 错误：请确保 %1$s

en: MailChimp API key is correct
zh: MailChimp API密钥是正确的

en: AWeber is authorized
zh: AWeber授权

en: Lists have been successfully regenerated
zh: 名单已成功地再生

en: Authorization code is invalid. Try regenerating it and paste in the new code.
zh: 授权码无效。尝试重新生成并粘贴新的授权码。

en: AWeberAPIException.
zh: AWeber API例外。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 较旧的条目

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一个条目 &raquo;

en: No Results Found
zh: 未找到结果

en: The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.
zh: 您请求的页面无法找到。尝试精确您的搜索，或者使用上面的导航定位文章。
