Queen Victoria Park, Niagara Falls

Coca Cola Concert Series

This year's Coca Cola Concert series at Niagara Parks kicks off July 1 & 2 and then runs Monday through Friday until August 31. Enjoy free concerts featuring local bands in Queen Victoria Park, followed by fireworks at 10 PM.
Arrow Down

8 p.m. – 10 p.m. This year’s Coca Cola Concert series at Niagara Parks kicks off July 1 & 2 and then runs Monday through Friday until August 31. Enjoy free concerts featuring local bands in Queen Victoria Park, followed by fireworks at 10 PM.

Date Performers
Sat, July 1 4PM Monkley Cascade
8PM Hollerado
Sun, July 2 Kasador
Mon, July 3 The Pub Jugs
Tue, July 4 Wednesday’s Engine
Wed, July 5 The Ollivanders
Thurs, July 6 Figure Four
Fri, July 7 The Athertones
Mon, July 10 The Salida Project
Tues, July 11 IN2U
Wed, July 12 Valley
Thurs, July 13 The Madhatters
Fri, July 14 Blackdog Ballroom
Mon, July 17 Off the Record
Tues, July 18 Back in the Daze
Wed, July 19 Gabrielle Goulet
Thurs, July 20 Fear the Worst
Fri, July 21 The Argues
Mon, July 24 Brass Monkey
Tues, July 25 Avenue Inn
Wed, July 26 Alx Veliz
Thurs, July 27 The Deal
Fri, July 28 Getting Strange
Mon, July 31 Charlotte and the Dirty Cowboys
Date Performers
Tues, Aug 1 Jason Maxwell
Wed, Aug 2 Eric Ethridge
Thurs, Aug 3 Under the Influence
Fri, Aug 4 Slick Brothers & One Slick Sister
Mon, Aug 7 The House of David Gang
Tues, Aug 8 The Moonlighters
Wed, Aug 9 Jessica Mitchell
Thurs, Aug 10 Steve Burnside
Fri, Aug 11 Ashlynne Vince
Mon, Aug 14 Vinyl Flux
Tues, Aug 15 The Razorbax
Wed, Aug 16 Michelle Treacy
Thurs, Aug 17 The Hosts
Fri, Aug 18 Caribbean Festival Entertainment
Mon, Aug 21 The Remnants
Tues, Aug 22 The Max Hillier Band
Wed, Aug 23 Ascot Royals
Thurs, Aug 24 Groovy Food
Fri, Aug 25 To The Trees
Mon, Aug 28 Ashlynne Vince
Tues, Aug 29 Sonic Suede
Wed, Aug 30 Le Groupe Swing
Thurs, Aug 31 The Associates
Fri, Sept 1 Chelsea Crites
Sun, Sept 3 Paul Reddick
Mon, Sept 4 Beth Moore