Band playing in front of Horseshoe Falls
Small fontsMedium fontsLarge fonts

Coca Cola Concert Series

The popular Coca Cola Concert Series is back! From May 16 until October 13, enjoy free live concerts at 8 p.m. at the Queen Victoria Park Stage, at the foot of the Illumination Tower in Queen Victoria Park. Concerts occur every fireworks night dependent on weather conditions.

For almost 20 years, visitors have enjoyed classic rock concerts next to the majestic Niagara Falls. Come explore exciting new bands and stay for incredible fireworks displays, only at Niagara Parks!

Coca Cola

2014 Concert Schedule

May
Friday, May 16 The Rod Standish Band
Sunday, May 18 The Deal
Monday, May 19 Vinyl Flux
Friday, May 23 Kindred
Sunday, May 25 New York Minute
Friday, May 30 Eldorado Band
June
Sunday, June 1 Fenian Raid
Friday, June 6 Kindred
Sunday, June 8 The Moonlighters
Friday, June 13 Austin CVB - Riders Against the Storm
Sunday, June 15 Escapade
Wednesday, June 18 Sonic Suede
Sunday, June 22 Ear Candy
Wednesday, June 25 Dragon Ritual Drummers
Friday, June 27 Slip Agent Five
Sunday, June 29 Steve Burnside with the Marquis
July
Tuesday, July 1 Sultans of String
Wednesday, July 2 Vinyl Flux
Friday, July 4 Fear the Worst
Sunday, July 6 New York Minute
Wednesday, July 9 The Bends
Friday, July 11 Avenue Inn
Sunday, July 13 The Black Flies
Wednesday, July 16 The Moonlighters
Friday, July 18 The Hosts
Sunday, July 20 The Filibuskers
Wednesday, July 23 Fenian Raids
Friday, July 25 Stacey Renee
Sunday, July 27 Blue Rodeo Tribute
Wednesday, July 30 Wheel House
August
Friday, August 1 Dragon Ritual Drummers
Sunday, August 3 TBA
Monday, August 4 The Madhatters
Wednesday, August 6 The Bends
Friday, August 8 British Invasion Band
Sunday, August 10 The Deal
Wednesday, August 13 The Razorbax
Friday, August 15 Max Hillier and Gatorbait
Sunday, August 17 Sonic Suede
Wednesday, August 20 Wheel House
Friday, August 22 British Invasion Band
Sunday, August 24 Motion Device
Wednesday, August 27 The Filibuskers
Friday, August 29 Groovy Food
Sunday, August 31 Wild Night
September
Monday, September 1 Ear Candy
Friday, September 5 Max Hillier and Gatorbait
Sunday, September 7 Stacey Renee
Friday, September 12 The Hosts
Sunday, September 14 Steve Burnside with the Marquis
Friday, September 19 Eldorado Bound
Sunday, September 21 Max Hillier and Gatorbait
Friday, September 26 Wild Night
Sunday, September 28 Heads Up Lincoln
October
Friday, October 3 The Hosts
Sunday, October 5 Steve Burnside with the Marquis
Friday, October 10 Stacey Renee
Sunday, October 12 Heads Up Lincoln
Monday, October 13 Stonewall

 

Man playing drums on stage View from stage to crowd at Niagara Falls Band playing on stage at night Side view of band on stage with Horseshoe Falls in background