Band playing in front of Horseshoe Falls
Small fontsMedium fontsLarge fonts

Coca Cola Concert Series

The popular Coca Cola Concert Series brings free live concerts to the Queen Victoria Park Stage at the foot of the Illumination Tower in Queen Victoria Park.

For almost 20 years, visitors have enjoyed classic rock concerts next to the majestic Niagara Falls. Come explore exciting new bands and stay for incredible fireworks displays, only at Niagara Parks!

Coca Cola

2015 Concert Schedule

Friday, June 5 Steve Burnside with the Marquis
Sunday, June 7 New York Minute
Friday, June 12 NoBones
Sunday, June 14 The Razorbax
Wednesday, June 19 Kerosene Creek
Sunday, June 21 Heads Up Lincoln
Friday, June 26 No Concert
Sunday, June 28 The Hosts
Wednesday, July 1 The Pop Machine ft. Michael Shotton
Friday, July 3 LP3
Saturday, July 4 Monkley Cascade
Sunday, July 5 Keek
Friday, July 10 Tapsoul
Sunday, July 12 The Lisa Klassen Band
Friday, July 17 The Deal
Sunday, July 19 The Retromantics
Friday, July 24 Groovy Food
Sunday, July 26 The False Endings
Friday, July 31 Ear Candy
Sunday, August 2 No Concert
Monday, August 3 Dragon Ritual Drummers
Friday, August 7 The Bends
Sunday, August 9 Fear The Worst
Friday, August 14 The Vanishers
Sunday, August 16 Stereo Sunrise
Friday, August 21 Fenian Raid
Sunday, August 23 Eldorado Bound
Friday August 28 The Deal
Saturday August 29 Steve Burnside & The Marques
Sunday August 30 Vinyl Flux
Monday August 31 Retromantics
From August 28 until Sept 13, all bands play in Queen Victoria Park from 7:15 pm to 10:00 pm as part of the Onguiaahra:Thunder of Waters Sound & Light Show
Tuesday September 1 The Hosts
Wednesday, September 2 New York Minute
Thursday, September 3 Off the Wall
Friday, September 4 The Lisa Classen Band
Saturday, September 5 Max Hillier & Gaitorbait
Sunday September 6 Under The Influence
Monday September 7 Maddhatters
Wednesday September 9 Kerosene Creek
Thursday September 10 Triple Crown
Friday September 11 Groovy Food
Saturday September 12 Stereo Sunrise
Sunday September 13 Fear The Worst


Man playing drums on stage View from stage to crowd at Niagara Falls Band playing on stage at night Side view of band on stage with Horseshoe Falls in background