Legends on the Niagara Restaurant

Situé au sud des chutes, dans le majestueux chalet Legends on the Niagara, le restaurant du même nom accueille les convives souhaitant déguster une cuisine décontractée le long des verts ondoyants qui bordent des sites historiques de la guerre de 1812. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’être membre ou de jouer au golf pour pouvoir goûter, dans la salle à manger ou sur la terrasse couverte, à l’impressionnant menu de type pub concocté par le chef Chris Brown.

  • icon
    Accessible
    learn more
  • icon
    Seasonal
  • icon
    Feast On certified
  • icon
    Parking

Caractéristiques du restaurant

Feast On

Feast On

Feast ON, un programme de l’Ontario Culinary Tourism Alliance, certifie les restaurants qui soutiennent les producteurs d’aliments et de boissons ontariens. En savourant un repas préparé par Niagara Parks Culinary, vous aidez à soutenir les nombreux producteurs et artisans qui composent le solide secteur agroalimentaire de la province.

Chef Chris Brown

Chef Chris Brown

« Les nuances citronnées d’un verre de Sauvignon blanc se marient parfaitement avec la perche du lac Érié dans notre salade de perche poêlée. La salade est également composée de laitue beurre et de bleuets acidulés, et est assaisonnée d’une vinaigrette maison aux framboises de l’Ontario. »

Hours of Operation

You may also be interested in

loading
loading
loading

Legends on the Niagara Restaurant

Located south of the falls inside the grand Legends on the Niagara Clubhouse, Legends on the Niagara Restaurant welcomes guests to savour casual fare alongside the rolling greens that border historic War of 1812 grounds. You don’t have to be a member or play golf to enjoy Chef Chris Brown’s impressive pub-style menu from the dining room or the covered patio.

  • icon
    Accessible
    learn more
  • icon
    Seasonal
  • icon
    Feast On certified
  • icon
    Parking

Restaurant Features

Feast On

Feast On

Feast On, a program by the Ontario Culinary Tourism Alliance, certifies restaurants that are champions of Ontario food and drink. By dining with Niagara Parks Culinary, you help to support the many growers, producers and craftspeople that make up the province's strong food and agricultural sectors.

Chef Chris Brown

Chef Chris Brown

“The lemon undertones in a glass of Sauvignon Blanc perfectly complement the Lake Erie perch in our Pan-seared Perch Salad. The salad is mixed with soft butter lettuce, tart blueberries and is topped with a house-made Ontario raspberry vinaigrette.”

Hours of Operation

You may also be interested in

loading
loading
loading